Avening - Coronavirus Emergency
© Avening Parish Council 2020
“Preserve, Conserve, Enhance”

Newsletters and updates

CORONAVIRUS Help contacts
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 4th April 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 11th April 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 18th April 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 25th April 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 2nd May 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 10th May 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 16th May 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 23rd May 2020:
CORONAVIRUS Newsletter Wednesday 31st May 2020:
Name Area Covered Email Telephone Rhiannon Davies Powis Lane/Old Hill rhiannondavies1982@googlemail.com 07817765970 Leigh & Victoria Abbosh Point Road/Pound Hill labbosh@hotmail.com 07500113279 Krista Leffers  Sandford Leaze 7824428527 Mel & Richard Young Sandford Leaze leffersk@gmail.com 01453833374 Jo and Steve Harris Sandford Leaze harrisje17@gmail.com Jane Maud West End maud.jane@gmail.com 07885041786 Jane Stimpson Tetbury Hill jane@stimpsons.net 07989152562 Jan Butler Rectory Lane 18-38 + 11 jan.butler333@googlemail.com 07808340557 Alison Winkfield Pike Hs, 1-7 Pike Hs Mews, Old Rectory, Quary Hill Hs, 1&2 Lee Cott, Sandford Lodge  & Hs, Barn & Cottage, Mullions Alisonwinkfield@gmail.com Katy Upton Old Hill 1,5,7,9,9a,11,13 & Brook House on Hampton Hill katywingrove@hotmail.co.uk 07806614735 Tim Jackson Woodstock Lane tnjackson@btinternet.com 07070700929 Jane Archer Happy to co-ordinate New Inn Lane/Orchards Fields (In isolation until 28th March) jwhaley1@aol.com 07812137161 John Hetterley Orchard Field & New Inn Lane john@avening-pc.gov.uk 07729637411 Chandy & James Rogers 4 Properties at Avening House - Also happy to help anyone with Mowing and tydying  gardens etc chandra.rodgers65@gmail.com 07734971211 Caz Bodam-Whetan Nags Head casbw@btinternet.com Martyn Hanley Mays Lane and Star Lane Martyn@aveningcourt.co.uk Amy Carrington High Street between The Bell and The Matilda amy.carrington@hotmail.com Kristiane Maseyk 32 to 52 High Street TBA 01453 836515 Christine Howell Lawrence Road parishclerk@avening-pc.gov.uk 07748208784 Tracy Allen Mill Lane Tracy._.Brown@icloud.com Emma Brookes High Street between The Bell and The Matilda emmabrookes88@gmail.com Jules Bowsher Whatapp for Woodstock Lane 07940716941 Nick Leitch Mays Lane and Star Lane Bespokestone@yahoo.co.uk Name General offers of help Email Telephone Michael Metcalfe Willing to help where needed Lives at 3 Woodstock Close m_metcalfe75@hotmail.com 07749757949 Katrina Lort Willing to help where need katrinalort@gmail.com 07810072063 Faye Harvey Willing to help where need fayeharvey2122@gmail.com 07814776596 Amy Carrington Dog walking amy.carrington@hotmail.com
Download Newsletter 6 >>>
Download Newsletter 5 >>>
Download Newsletter 4 >>>
Download Newsletter 3 >>>
Download Newsletter 2 >>>
Download Newsletter 1 >>>
Download Info sheet >>>