

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll Election of a Member of Parliament The Cotswolds Constituency Thursday 12 December 2019

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Member of the UK Parliament for The Cotswolds Constituency.

Anyone who no longer stands nominated will be listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Description of Candidate	Names of Subscribers to the Nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
CLIFTON-BROWN Geoffrey Robert	Address in The Cotswolds Constituency	The Conservative Party Candidate	Diana R O MacKenzie- Charrington + Andrew Bacon David Cunningham Rebecca E Senior Mark G MacKenzie- Charrington	Georgina Blomefield ++ Sarah D Norris Stephen J Senior Trevor R Allen Wayne Evans	
			Catherine Thacker + Stephen Andrews John Penfold David J White Philip C C Dinkel	Anthony W Berry ++ Rosemary Andrews Kathleen Penfold Raymond Theodoulou Declan O Torris	
			Shaun D Parsons + Stephen G Hirst Nigel Moor Lynn E Hilditch Richard Norris	Susan L Jepson ++ Lynden Stowe Clifford H Hilditch Anthony N Curry Andrew D Lennard	
MACKENZIE Alan John	93 Shepherds Way, Cirencester, GL7 2EU	Labour Party	Richard Guilding + Terence W Pomroy David P Soul Kate M McNamara Allana D Lusty	Pamela J Perryman ++ Clare Cracknell Kathryn Soul Andrea E Mukherjee Donna J Cole	
POOLE Sabrina Helen Marie	Address in The Cotswolds Constituency	Green Party	Peter F Dixon + Anne C Poole Anthea M Palmer Clare V Turner Tamsin H Irving	Michael L Poole ++ Valerie Michael Adrian Thorne Jacqueline M Rodway Aminul Hamid	
WEBSTER Liz	Address in North Wiltshire Constituency	Liberal Democrats	Joe Neary + Alan J McLellan William D R Saunders John Perkins Dilys J Neill	Rebecca H Beswick ++ George W Luckett Susan V Isaac Catriona M Macdonald- Austin Philip Isaac	

A poll will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm